Guest Reviews

10/ 10
21/03/2014

Great wedding accommodation for all our friends and family

Sue and John, Other from Australia

What a relief to know that all our friends and family were comfortable and happy staying at The Mirage. All I had to do was get up, have a relaxing coffee on the balcony, get hair and makeup done (plenty of room in the apartment so they came to me) and get to the church on time...easy and stress free. We loved having family and friends stay with us at the same resort.


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
10/03/2014

Best wedding accommodation on the Sunshine Coast

Sue, Couple from Australia

Thanks Wendy for organising our wedding accommodation needs. Our families and friends loved the relaxed feel of the resort not to mention the fantastic facilities and great rates you offered us. With such spacious apartments and the fantastic views from the balconies we didn't want to leave. Thanks again.


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
03/10/2013

So Clean

T.P, Other from Australia

Apartment was particularly clean compared to other serviced apartments we have stayed in. Thank you!


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
03/10/2013

Honeymooners

Heidie & Jones, Couple from Australia

Thank you for the champagne, beautiful views and the wonderful room settings. Everything was perfect, we will definitely be back soon.


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
03/10/2013

Short Stay in Alex

Caren, Other from Australia

Love the spaciousness, very clean. Great Staff, both Ladies!


Value for Money 10
Location 8
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
03/10/2013

Wonderful...

Clarke, Family with young children from Australia

Was wonderful, we will recommend and come back for sure, thank you.


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
03/10/2013

Very Relaxing

Brown, Family with older children from Australia

We had a great relaxing holiday, we will come back.


Value for Money 10
Location 9
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
03/10/2013

.

Thornton, Family with older children from Australia

We liked the tennis courts, free balls and had a very nice stay, it was quiet, excellent pool as well.


Value for Money 8
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
03/10/2013

Wonderful Sunshine Coast Accommodation

Middleton, Couple from Australia

100% Happy with everything, will definitely come back again.


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
04/09/2013

.

Garo, Family with young children from Australia

We loved all of our stay, 3 days of relaxation. A really lovely property, nicely set back from the road noise, handy to everything.


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
04/09/2013

.

Severa, Family with young children from Australia

We had a great stay, wonderful location.


Value for Money 9
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
04/09/2013

Carli, Family with young children from Australia

We loved our whole stay as usual it was fantastic, we will be back!


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
04/09/2013

Honeymooners Welcome

Rossi, Couple from Australia

Thank you for making our honey moon a delight. Well rested, will come again.


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 9
10/ 10
04/09/2013

.

Greiner, Family with young children from Australia

Great size for 3 bedroom, living area is a good size.


Value for Money 9
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 9
10/ 10
23/08/2013

..

G.., Couple from Australia

Helpfulness of all staff and friendliness.


Value for Money 10
Location 9
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
23/08/2013

Lovely Location

Sarah, Family with young children from Australia

Lovely Location, clean and spacious. A great spot to relax with 2 small children.


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
23/08/2013

.

Mawby, Couple from Australia

Very thrilled with our stay. Thanks you so much for a dream holiday.


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
23/08/2013

Great Accommodation on the Sunshine Coast. Thank you we will be back again!

casey, Family with young children from Australia

This was exactly as described. BBQ area and furniture very nice.


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
23/08/2013

.

Pearson, Family with young children from Australia

So comfortable that it feels like home


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
23/08/2013

Wonderful...

Dalton, Couple from Australia

I have never been in such a clean apartment, wonderful. Loved our stay, want to come back for longer!


Value for Money 10
Location 8
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
23/08/2013

.

Carter, Couple from Australia

The view was fantastic and the towels were a really nice touch.


Value for Money 8
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
23/08/2013

.

Kaye, Couple from Australia

Staff attending to our needs was much appreciated. The grounds are well groomed and the pool lovely. Management so professional.


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
23/08/2013

.

JJ, Couple from Australia

Loved that we were close to the beach but away from the traffic.


Value for Money 9
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 9
10/ 10
23/08/2013

.

Greg, Couple from Australia

We appreciated the quietness. Keep up the good work!


Value for Money 9
Location 9
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
23/08/2013

3 weeks of bliss

David & Janice, Couple from Australia

A+ we loved the Gym and were very happy with our 3 week stay. Very courteous staff. in particular the house maid. Thank you.


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
23/08/2013

.

Nic & Sal, Family with young children from Australia

We valued just walking into a great place!! We Will stay again one day. Thanks.


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
12/07/2013

Awesome!

J.D, Family with young children from Australia

We appreciated the lights being on when we arrived, ample amounts of consumables, toilet paper etc. Great pool and spa, quiet area lovely grounds, secure parking, couldn't ask for more! Awesome!


Value for Money 10
Location 9
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
12/07/2013

Thanks Mirage

Unknown, Couple from Australia

Well equipped kitchen, appreciated late checkout,


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
12/07/2013

Alexandra Headland is the place to go

Pendleton, Family with older children from Australia

Enjoyed everything about our stay. Apartment had everything you could need. Thanks so much for the upgrade and easy late check in and early check out.


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
12/07/2013

Thank you we will be back again!

Casey, Couple from Australia

It was exactly as described. BBQ areas and furniture very nice.


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
12/07/2013

Great Accommodation

2013 guest, Couple from Australia

Great Value, Great apartment, very comfortable and clean. Will recommend 'The Mirage" thank you


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
12/07/2013

Beautiful Alexandra Headland Accommodation

Ann.P, Family with older children from Australia

Beautiful apartment - has everything needed and lovely furnishings. Have been to the Mirage previously and will be back again. So clean, friendly and in a great spot. Thanks so much.


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
12/07/2013

Traveller 2013

anne, Family with older children from Australia

Friendliness at reception, great car storage. We'll come back!


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
20/06/2013

Boyle, Couple from Australia

Modern, clean, quality and helpful staff.


Value for Money 10
Location 9
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
20/06/2013

Dooley, Family with young children from Australia

The apartment had absolutely everything we needed and was beautifully clean. We had a wonderful holiday thank you and would definitely stay here again.


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
20/06/2013

Holder, Family with young children from Australia

Reception staff went the extra mile. Nothing too much trouble. We will highly recommend the property to friends. Thanks for your hospitality


Value for Money 10
Location 9
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
20/06/2013

We love it here

Guest 2013, Couple from Australia

We know the Mirage well as we have been coming on and off since 2001. The Mirage is situated in a lovely area.


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
13/06/2013

Free Parking!

Mackenzie, Couple from Australia

Loved the space and the security parking and would stay here again in the future. Thanks


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
13/06/2013

Nice & Quiet

Guest 2013, Solo Traveller from Australia

Nice & Quiet but convenient to the beach, Excellent stay, would come again, thanks


Value for Money 10
Location 9
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 9
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
22/05/2013

Everything you need

Tricia, Couple from Australia

Well equipped and clean kitchen and bathrooms


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
22/05/2013

10/10

Lee & Jamie, Couple from Australia

The bed was SO comfy the shower was great too. The facilities are exceptional, friendly staff, service was fabulous


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
22/05/2013

The apartment was very well equipped

Dooley, Family with young children from Australia

The apartment had absolutely everything we needed and was beautifully clean we had a wonderful holiday, Thank you! Would definitely stay again.


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
22/05/2013

Great Customer Sevice

Donna & Dawn, Other from Australia

The view over looking the lake was very relaxing, the ducks and swan put on a great show staff were very welcoming great customer service pre and post arrival.


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 8
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 9
10/ 10
22/05/2013

highly satisfied

Saxon, Couple from Australia

We will be back for sure


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 7
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
14/05/2013

McGlynn, Couple from Australia

Enjoyed ourselves immensely


Value for Money 10
Location 9
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 9
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
14/05/2013

Welcoming reception

Hiag, Couple from Australia

Welcoming reception. Now starting to feel like our home away from home.


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
14/05/2013

Lovely weekend

Keith & Linda, Family with older children from Australia

Friendly receptionist, easy walk to the beach and surf club a lovely weekend, perfect thank you.


Value for Money 8
Location 9
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
14/05/2013

Great Getaway

Peter & Belinda, Family with young children from Australia

We loved the free wifi and it was very quiet


Value for Money 8
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
14/05/2013

I will reccomend the Mirage to anyone

Lea, Family with older children from Australia

Great room, great price, great service. Will recommend the mirage to friends and family


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
14/05/2013

Nothing was too Much

Michelle, Family with young children from Australia

In our recent experience we were very happy with the professionla way any concerns were dealth with and the "extra mile" you went. this is a true exapmle of good customer service. Thank you for a lovely stay. The girls loved the swimming pool and it was nice to chat to other guests who also had families


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
14/05/2013

Sunshine Coast Escape

Deb, Couple from Australia

Was a great chance to escape the outside world and retreat in comfort with everything you need. Would reccommend to anyone looking for a getaway on the sunny coast


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
14/05/2013

It's all good here!

Gordon, Other from Australia

We recently stayed and would like to thank the reception staff for the warm welcome and great suggestions when approached. Car parking, pool and apartment all great and free wifi even better. Well done


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
14/05/2013

Excellent Stay

Steph, Couple from Australia

We had an excellent time. Cant wait to come back


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
14/05/2013

Free upgrade!

Michelle, Family with young children from Australia

Room was beautiful and we were upgraded which was a great surpirse


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
14/05/2013

Mooloolaba Maintained to perfection

Dali, Family with young children from Australia

Very clean and tidy, well furnished and accesorised. Great location loved the playground and pool excellent for kids


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
14/05/2013

Great Location for a Sunshine Coast Holiday

Barry, Couple from Australia

Great Location, comfy bed. We would love to stay again


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
14/05/2013

Comfortable Bed & Great Pool Area

Kyle & Naomi, Couple from Australia

Really comfortable bed, well equipped kitchen, good iron, ceiling fans. The pool area is excellent our stay was fantastic we had a really wonderful time


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
14/05/2013

Loved the Balnkets!

Kim, Couple from Australia

Everything was excellent! Loved the blankets!


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
14/05/2013

Great Sunshine Coast accommodation

kerryn, Couple from Australia

Great accommodation, great holiday!


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
14/05/2013

Maintained to perfection

Chapman, Couple from Australia

We had a great stay again, resort well maintained thank you. Very enjoyable


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
14/05/2013

Comfy Couch, Huge Rooms!

Guest 2013, Family with young children from Australia

Loved the space in the units. The couch was so comfortable, the staff were very friendly and helped out if we had any issues. The info booklet in the room was great too. Our stay was amazing we had a ball!


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
14/05/2013

Never disappointing our favourite Alexandra Headland accommodation

Bradley, Family with young children from Australia

Fantastic stay as always! We will (and do) recommend to our friends!


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
14/05/2013

Everything you can think of is supplied

Hale, Couple from Australia

The room was great. Well stocked kitchen and supplies. Beautiful pool area


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
14/05/2013

No Issues

Gav, Couple from Australia

No Issues


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
14/05/2013

Huge apartments

Nicole, Couple from Australia

Apartments were really spacious, everything was very clean, when we got locked out Ray was happy to help. Awesome stay thank you!!


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
14/05/2013

Such great pools on the Sunshine Coast

Trevor, Family with young children from Australia

The pools were fantastic, loved the view, loved the spa 4+ stars


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
14/05/2013

Facilities are wonderful

JUne, Family with older children from Australia

Facilities are great at the Mirage. We enjoyed the pools, spa and BBQ facility, we had a great stay thank you


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
14/05/2013

I'm coming back soon!

Frances, Solo Traveller from Australia

Lovely unit, kitchen well equipped, pools lovely. Will definitely return


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
14/05/2013

The staff are amazing

M.J, Couple from Australia

Very well appointed apartment, Very helpful staff in reception


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
14/05/2013

The pool is superb

Carol, Family with young children from Australia

e loved our unit and its quiet location, kids loved the pool. We will definitely come back again. We appreciate the secure parking too 10/10 Thank you


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
14/05/2013

Fabulous stay on the Sunshine Coast

Tiffany, Family with young children from New Zealand

Fabulous! A great location, wonderful pool facilities. Very good for a family holiday in the sunshine


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
14/05/2013

Lovely place to stay

Maru, Solo Traveller from Australia

Had a great time, lovely place


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
14/05/2013

I'll be putting a glowing review on trip advisor!

Shrimski, Family with young children from Australia

The outstanding hospitality of all staff members, making our stay most enjoyable. I will definitely be writing a glowing comment on trip advisor reporting that great hospitality is still available on the Sunshine Coast!


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
14/05/2013

No1 Mooloolaba Accommodation

Gavan, Couple from Australia

Bed linen was very nice which I rate as No1 importance. Very nice enjoyed our stay


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
08/05/2013

Alexandra Headland is the place to go

Julie, Family with young children from Australia

Bed linen was very nice which I rate as No1 importance. Very nice enjoyed our stay


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
08/05/2013

Ben & Georgie, Couple from Australia

Very clean room, staff/managers very friendly & helpful, fantastic pools


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
08/05/2013

Tidy and Clean Queensland Accommodation

Baars, Family with young children from Australia

Rooms very tidy & clean, always happy to stay here


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
08/05/2013

Comfy Beds

Maas & Bennie, Family with young children from Australia

Lots of kitchen utensils,very comfortable beds, nice view, all over really nice feel. Very, very good, happy stay


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
08/05/2013

Spacious and Tidy

Ralph & Julie, Couple from Australia

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Very clean & neat & quiet place with family orientated activities. Lot of room to lounge in and around


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
08/05/2013

Can't wait to come back!

Bianca, Family with young children from Australia

Absolutely brilliant property, beautifully decorated rooms. Fantastic pool and so close to everything. Most importantly kid friendly and no mods needed for the room. Exceptional, friendly, accommodating, fantastic, finding dates to book next stay now!!


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
08/05/2013

We tell everyone what fabulous Mooloolaba accommodation the Mirage is

Alan, Couple from Australia

We think you have an excellent resort and enjoy our holiday every time. All our visitors commented on how lovely and clean the place is. The attention to detail is great


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
08/05/2013

We loved our apartment

Wilson, Family with young children from Australia

10/10! Grounds are beautifully maintained & apartments beautifully furnished. We will definitely be returning.


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
07/05/2013

Everything you need

Priscilla, Couple from Australia

Lovely resort, close to major shops and takeaway. The pool is nicely maintained and a good price for a large unit


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
07/05/2013

The Best Sunshine Coast Accommodation

Adamson, Couple from Australia

Very Comfortable again! Spotless unit, pools & garden, Thank you.


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
07/05/2013

10/10 ACCOMMODATION

Matebele, Solo Traveller from Australia

Enjoyed our stay. Would love to come back 10/10 Excellent Location, Services, facilities


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
07/05/2013

Still perfect

Cardiff, Family with young children from Australia

This is our second stay at the Mirage, we looked at staying somewhere else but last time everything was so great, clean, good location and friendly helpful management, that we though why would we? Again, this stay all expectations were met. "Excellent we will keep coming back."


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
07/05/2013

Great Holiday

Debbie, Family with young children from Australia

We had a great, great holiday we will be back 10/10!


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
07/05/2013

Mooloolaba Superbly maintained gardens

Hayley, Family with young children from Australia

We loved the outside area, very well maintained and tidy


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
10/ 10
07/05/2013

Fantastic

Robyn, Other from Australia

Fantastic


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10
9/ 10
07/05/2013

Enjoyable stay

Murray, Family with young children from Australia

Much Enjoyed


Value for Money 7
Location 9
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 9
Room Comfort/Standard 9
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 8
10/ 10
07/05/2013

10/10

Caleb & Sarah, Couple from Australia

10/10 Perfect!!


Value for Money 10
Location 10
Staff Performance 10
Apartment Condition/Cleanliness 10
Room Comfort/Standard 10
Facilities 10
How did you enjoy your experience 10